Skip to main content

Directory

Student Connection and Leadership Center:

3400 WSC
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-3901
sclcenter@byu.edu

Areas

Name/Title

Contact Info

Activities Activities Team sclactivities@byu.edu
Activities Foundations Conference sclfoundations@byu.edu
BYUSA Clubs byusaclubs@byu.edu
BYUSA Elections byusaelections@byu.edu
BYUSA Experiences byusaexperiences@byu.edu
BYUSA Honor byusahonor@byu.edu
BYUSA Student Advisory Council byusacouncil@byu.edu
BYUSA President byusapresident@byu.edu
BYUSA Executive Vice President byusaevp@byu.edu
Connection and Recruitment Connection and Recruitment sclconnection@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Angela Blomquist, Director angela_blomquist@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Logan Mann, Assistant Director logan_mann@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Sheila Mayne, BYUSA Experiences Coordinator sheila_mayne@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Sue Murie, BYUSA Honor sue.murie@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Spencer Hawkins, BYUSA Clubs Coordinator spencer_hawkins@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Memo Caldera, BYUSA Student Advisory Council Coordinator memo@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Robyn Damon, SCL Office Manager robyn_damon@byu.edu
Media Hub Design Team scldesign@byu.edu
Media Hub Videographers sclvideo@byu.edu
Media Hub Media Team sclmedia@byu.edu