Skip to main content

Directory

Student Connection and Leadership Center:

3400 WSC
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-3901
sclcenter@byu.edu

Areas

Name/Title

Contact Info

Accounting Accounting Team sclaccounting@byu.edu
BYUSA Activities byusaactivities@gmail.com
BYUSA Clubs byusaclubs@byu.edu
BYUSA Connections byusaconnections@byu.edu
BYUSA Honor byusahonor@byu.edu
BYUSA Student Advisory Council byusacouncil@byu.edu
BYUSA President byusapresident@byu.edu
BYUSA Executive Vice President byusaevp@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Angela Blomquist, Director angela_blomquist@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Logan Mann, Assistant Director logan_mann@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Sheila Mayne, BYUSA Connections Coordinator sheila_mayne@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Dave Nagata, BYUSA Honor Coordinator dave_nagata@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Sue Murie, BYUSA Student Advisory Council Coordinator sue.murie@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Robyn Damon, Clubs Coordinator robyn_damon@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Nadia Terron, BYUSA Activities Coordinator nadia_terron@byu.edu
Full Time Staff Emily Smith, Operations Manager emilycsmith@byu.edu
Leadership Education BYUSA Elections byusaelections@byu.edu
Leadership Education Foundations Conference sclfoundations@byu.edu
Media Hub Design Team scldesign@byu.edu
Media Hub Videographers sclvideo@byu.edu
Media Hub Media Team sclmedia@byu.edu