Skip to main content

Directory

Student Connection & Leadership Center


3400 WSC
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-3901
sclcenter@byu.edu

Areas

Name/Title

Contact Info

AccountingAccounting Teamsclaccounting@byu.edu
BYUSAActivitiesbyusaactivities@byu.edu
BYUSAClubsbyusaclubs@byu.edu
BYUSAConnectionsbyusaconnections@byu.edu
BYUSAHonorbyusahonor@byu.edu
BYUSAStudent Advisory Councilbyusacouncil@byu.edu
BYUSAPresidentbyusapresident@byu.edu
BYUSAExecutive Vice Presidentbyusaevp@byu.edu
Full Time StaffAngela Blomquist, Directorangela_blomquist@byu.edu
Full Time StaffLogan Mann, Assistant Director and BYUSA Student Advisory Council Coordinatorlogan_mann@byu.edu
Full Time StaffSheila Mayne, BYUSA Connections Coordinatorsheila_mayne@byu.edu
Full Time StaffDave Nagata, BYUSA Honor Coordinatordave_nagata@byu.edu
Full Time StaffRobyn Damon, Clubs Coordinatorrobyn_damon@byu.edu
Full Time StaffNadia Terron, BYUSA Activities Coordinatornadia_terron@byu.edu
Full Time StaffEmily Smith, Operations Manageremilycsmith@byu.edu
Leadership EducationBYUSA Electionsbyusaelections@byu.edu
Leadership EducationFoundations Conferencesclfoundations@byu.edu
Media HubDesign Teamscldesign@byu.edu
Media HubVideographerssclvideo@byu.edu
Media HubMedia Teamsclmedia@byu.edu